top of page

Pam Of Babylon Set (Books 1 - 7)

Pam Set 1-7.jpg

At last, by USA Today Bestselling Author Suzanne Jenkins, the Pam of Babylon series starter collection! Contains the first five full-length novels plus two additional stories!

When Jack has a heart attack on the train from Manhattan, his wife and his two lovers discover secrets and lies...and each other. But what happens next? And how did they get to that point? Find out in this addictive soap opera, combining intrigue, mystery, drama, women’s fiction, and of course, romance!

“A soap opera I can’t put down!”

“When’s the next story coming out?”


“I can’t live without Pam.”

This box set includes:

  • First Sight - When Pam Met Jack

  • Beautiful Heartbreaker

  • Pam of Babylon

  • Don’t You Forget About Me

  • Dream Lover

  • Prayers for the Dying

  • Family Dynamics

bottom of page